Customer Service

12 Feb

So my options are no help with my purchases whatsoever or you following me around the entire store, 1.5 feet behind me, right in my personal space?  I really can’t decide which is worse.  WTF, Panama?

2 Responses to “Customer Service”

  1. Maria February 12, 2011 at 1:14 PM #

    “Want to know every time I whine about Panama? Have new posts sent directly to your e-mail!”

    So, the blog is to whine about Panama? mmm Of course in every country there are weird, ironic and negative things but whining about it won’t make a difference. Action makes a difference.
    If you dislike it so much, move…I wonder why there were no comments …just my opinion…

    • dinabaninapanama February 12, 2011 at 1:40 PM #

      Ooooooh calm down. I love Panama, and I say so in the “About” section. I wouldn’t be here if I didn’t. Every place in the world has crazy, weird, annoying, ridiculous things about it that can be frustrating and/or confusing and/or just plain funny to outsiders. I know I’m not the only one who feels this way about those things, and that’s why I’m writing a silly and sarcastic blog about it. I want to share these little tidbits with my friends and hear from others who have experienced the same things.

      Lighten up! If you find it funny, read it, if you dont, don’t. Simple as that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

